Accommodations
The Ashby Inn    www.ashbyinn.com
Crossed Racquets Inn  www.crossedracquetsinn.com                                                                       
The Red Fox Inn  www.redfox.com
The Play Garden House   www.theplaygarden.com
L'Auberge Provencal Bed and Breakfast www.laubergeprovencale.com

Restaurants/Pubs
The Buttery at Locke Store www.lockestore.com 
Hunter's Head Tavern  www.huntersheadtavern.com
Berryville Grille theberryvillegrille.com
The Ashby Inn   www.ashbyinn.com
The Inn at Little Washington  www.theinnatlittlewashington.com
L'Auberge   www.laubergeprovencale.com

Historical Sites and Museums
Cedar Creek Battlefield  www.ccbf.us
Kernstown Battlefield   www.kernstownbattle.org
Manassas Battlefield  www.nps.gov/mana
Stonewall Jackson Headquarters Museum   www.oldtownwinchesterva.com
Harpers Ferry ,W.Va   www.harpersferryhistory.org
Long Branch Historic House and Farm  www.visitlongbranch.org
Belle Grove Plantation  www.bellegrove.org
Clarke County Museum and Archives  www.clarkehistory.org
Museum of Shenandoah Valley  www.shenandoahmuseum.org
Old Court House Civil War Museum in Winchester       www.civilwarmuseum.org
Newtown (Stephens City) History Center newtownhistorycenter.org
Clermont House http://clermontfarm.org/
Josephine School Community Museum www.jschoolmuseum.org

Wineries
Barrel Oak Winery    www.barreloak.com
Three Fox Vineyards    www.threefoxvineyards.com
Cobbler Mountain Cider  www.cobblermountain.com
Boxwood Winery   www.boxwoodwinery.com
Chrysalis Vineyards   www.chrysaliswine.com
Veramar Vineyards   www.veramar.com
Breaux Vineyards    www.breauxvineyards.com
Corcoran Vineyards  www.corcoranvineyards.com
Tarara Vineyards  www.tarara.com

National Parks
Harpers Ferry National Park  www.harpers.ferry.national-park.com
Blue Ridge Parkway    www.blueridgeparkway.org
Shenandoah National Park  www.nps.gov/shen (shenandoah national park)
Sky Meadows State Park http://www.dcr.virginia.gov/state_parks/sky.shtml
State Arboretum Of Virginia at Blandy Farm   www.blandy.virginia.edu

Historical Societies/Organizations
Winchester-Frederick County Historical Society   www.winchesterhistory.org
French and Indian War Foundation in Winchester   http://frenchandindianwarfoundation.org/
Preservation of Historic Winchester http://phwi.org/
Shenandoah County Historical Society   www.shenandoahcountyhistoricalsociety.org

Antique Stores
Red Schoolhouse Antiques  www.redschoolhouseantiques.net
Mack S Headley & Sons   http://www.headleyandsons.com
Iron Gate Antiques http://irongateantiques.com
Hastening Antiques  http://www.hasteningantiques.com

Grist Mills
Aldie Mill https://www.novaparks.com/parks/aldie-mill-historic-park
Colvin Run Mill  https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/colvin-run-mill
Wade's Mill  http://www.wadesmill.com
SPOOM (Society for the Preservation of Old Mills)   www.spoom.org
TIMS (The International Molinological Society)   www.molinology.org

Things of Interest
Holy Cross Abbey    https://www.virginiatrappists.org/
Skyline Caverns- Front Royal  www.skylinecaverns.com
Luray Caverns   www.luraycaverns.com
Barns of Rose Hill- Berryville   www.barnsofrosehill.org
The Opera House- Shepherdstown, W.Va   www.operahouselive.com
Patsy Cline Museum-Winchester  www.patsycline.com
Elizabeth Locke Jewel Store-Boyce  www.elizabethlocke.com